Three Persian Gulf Islands, Abu Mussa, The Greater and Lesser Tunbs, are disputed between

(A) Iran and Iraq

(B) Iran and U.A.E.

(C) Iraq and Kuwait

(D) Qatar and Bahrain


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *