Who became second Prime Minister of Pakistan?

(A) Choudhry Mohammad Ali

(B) Khawaja Nazimuddin

(C) Mohammad Ali Bogra

(D) Malik Feroz Khan Noon


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *