Which of the American presidents was responsible for the Apollo Project that resulted in the man’s landing on the surface of moon ?

(A) Dwight David Eisenhower
(B) John F. Kennedy
(C) Lyndon Baines Johnson
(D) Richard Nixon


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.