Which former Footbal World Champion team did not qualify for FIFA 2018 ?

(A) Brazil

(B) Germany

(C) Spain

(D) Italy


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *