Chinese cities Urumqi, Puyang and Xian were declared as sister cities to ___, ___, ___ respectively at a forum on cooperation between China and Pakistan friendship?

(A) Karachi, Gwadar, and Multan

(B) Karachi, Gwadar, and Gilgit

(C) Sargodha, Lahore and Multan

(D) Gwadar, Sargodha and Karachi


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *