Tashkent declaration with Pakistan was signed by Indian Prime minister

(A) Lal Bahudur Shastri

(B) Mahatma Gandhi

(C) Manmohan Singh

(D) none of these


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *