Rules and regulations of Muslim League were drafted by:

(A) Sir Agha Khan
(B) Liaqat Ali khan
(C) Maulana Muhammad Ali Johar
(D) Maulana Muhammad Ali


Note: if you think the answer of the question is wrong or changed with time, Comment below with right answer or its better to contact us via “Contact us page” for quick update. We will really appreciate your contribution.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *